Thread: M4/3 and 4/3--new systems for me

Thanks
    Feedback Score

Default M4/3 and 4/3--new systems for me

Hi. I'm new to these camera systems altho have been shooting digital since an Oly zoom-lens-reflex digicam of early 2000. Have been a Canonite since then. I shoot landscapes, mostly, and have been getting more active starting last year. But more to the point--